Tony & Diana Engagement on Bali.

…Tony and Diana still walked by the sea. From this day their lives were divided once and for all on the “before” and “after” periods. All their previous experience, all events of their lives seemed to have a new inspiring meaning. And before them lied the future, filled with the new unknown meanings which they were to unravel together.

20.20.2017

Rose & Leonid

Mystery and secret, gloominess, languor and beauty are the words, which were come to our minds, when the survey started to born.

03.03.2016

Dreamwood Workshop, Sochi

The naturalness, lightness and beauty of nature. The naturalness which was shown in everything: from mountain landscapes and pristine flower meadows to the color of hair and skin. Only these words were born in the head during the preparation and shooting. Our main stylist was the beauty of the caucasian mountains with peaks, which are covered with shrubs of Mongolia.

02.02.2016

Nadi & Frank

For true love there are no limits and distances. When that feeling comes, it is so great that everything else becomes insignificant in front of his immense power.

01.01.2016

Natasha & Igor

On the shore of the Indian Ocean: love story of Natalia and Igor. This story is about little dreams coming to life. Just believe.

05.05.2016

Anna & Sergio - Santa Mandala

Colors of India. Bright coloring of countries of South-Eastern Asia inspired this love story told with vibrant, deep colors. The interior, clothes and general mood of the photos depict characters of our models – they are as bright and special!

04.04.2016

Just breathe ... Thailand

We love simple and nice shootings, without excessive details and decorations. We like to shoot people in their sincerity, naturalness, lightness and simplicity. In this article we want to share one of such photoshoots with you. A beautiful woman, seashore, air, lightness, smiles, natural and sincere emotions. It is simple and very beautiful.

04.04.2016

Love on the islands. Thailand

Sea is our faithful friend. Not only can we listen to its sounds, but we can also tell about pain and joy of our souls. And the sea, like a loyal dog, will listen to you silently, producing a gentle soothing melody. The sea feels everything that is inside us, it doesn't matter if we want to tell about it, or not. It feels our fear and if we will be hostile to it, it will shallow us, like tiny ants…

03.03.2016

Elizabeth and William. Abkhazia

Morning light penetrated into halls of a dilapidated castle illuminating graceful silhouettes of a loving couple. Everything was perfect. Light boheminess and restraint, white arches and colonnades, spiral staircase and faded walls of the castle, flowers and view of the Black Sea, every detail became an important part of the image.

02.02.2016

Tenderness and grace. Abkhazia

Elegant shapes and colors, delicate floristics with casually but carefully placed branches on the airy and elegant dress. Every element created and complemented the special mood during the photoshoot. And atmosphere of dilapidated castles of Abkhazia inspired and finalized the image.

01.01.2016

Tony & Diana, Помолвка на Бали

Они путешествовали по всему миру. В одно и то же время они были во многих городах США, Таиланда, Камбоджи, как будто неосознанно пытались найти друг друга. Их дороги пересеклись на маленьком острове Бали. И им хватило всего одного взгляда, чтобы понять, что они созданы друг для друга…

Rose & Leonid

Загадочность и тайна , мрачность, томность и красота - такие слова приходили на ум когда начала зарождаться эта съемка.

Dreamwood Workshop, Sochi

Естественность, лёгкость, красота природы. Натуральность, проявляемая во всём от горных пейзажей и нетронутых цветочных лугов до цвета волос и кожи. Именно такие слова рождались в голове во время подготовки и съемки. Наши главным стилистом стала красота кавказских гор с поросшими кустарниками магнолии вершинами.

Nehanda & Miguel

Для настоящей любви не существует пределов и расстояний. Когда это чувство приходит, оно настолько велико, что все остальное становится незначительным перед его необъятной мощью.

Natasha & Igor

На берегу Индийского океана: love-story Натальи и Игоря. История том, как маленькие мечты становятся реальностью, стоит только захотеть.

Anna & Sergio - Santa Mandala

«Я люблю тебя» значит «Бог во Мне видит Бога в Тебе». Нил Доналд Уолш

Просто дыши... Таиланд

Мы очень любим простые и милые съемки, не утяжеленные излишними деталями и декором. Нам нравится снимать людей в их искренности, в их естественности, легкости, простоте. В этом посте мы хотим поделится с вами одной такой съемкой. Прекрасная девушка, берег моря, воздух, легкость, улыбки и естественные, искренние эмоции. Это просто и очень красиво.

Любовь на островах. Таиланд

Море - наш преданный друг, мы можем не только слушать его звук, но и рассказывать ему о чем болит и радуется наша душа. Море, как верный молчаливый пес, будет слушать нас и нежно нашептывать свою успокаивающую мелодию. Море чувствует все, что у нас внутри и не важно, хотим мы ему это рассказать или нет. Оно хорошо чувствует наш страх и , если мы настроены к морю враждебно, то оно , скорее всего, проглотит нас как крошечных муравьев...

Элизабет и Уильям. Абхазия

В залах полуразрушенного замка проникал утренний свет, освещая изящные силуэту влюбленной пары. Все было безупречным. Легкая богемность в купе со сдержанностью, белые своды и колоннады, винтовые лестница и со временем увядшие стены замка, цветы и вид на черное море, каждая деталь стала важной частью общего образа.

Нежность и изящество. Абхазия

Грация форм и цвета, нежная флористика , небрежно, но осторожно пустившая в стороны свои ветки по воздушному и элегантному платью, каждый элемент создавал и дополнял общую картину съемки. Атмосфера полуразрушенных замков Абхазии вдохновляла и продолжала этот образ.